MSN2 Reupload

10 10 2016

Hi sorry for the so many requests of reupload! I rarely check this wordpress (I just randomly check after some weeks or even a month or 2) so sometimes it’ll be long time before I read comments. I reactivate the 4shared account a few times but every time I went on it still need me to reactivate(said going to be deleted) and in the end it still deleted my whole acc :/

I’ve reupload here:
>>Mega<<

Remember to get the patch file from the original dl post

As for what I’m doing now. I haven’t played games for more than 7 months!(Break record!!) I’m now fully into the Addicted/YuZhou fandom and has been translating videos, fanarts and stuff for it since then. So has been out of the loop about games and stuff. ^^; These had never happened before so I’m now officially crazy addicted. If anyone reading this is in the fandom please talk to cray cray me 😛

I just went to alfagame’s forum to take a look if there’s any updates about games. It seemed there’s not much important update after the release of TTS2 iOS version. MSN1 remake still no official news there. I haven’t checked their weibo so not sure if there’s anything else.

Actions

Information

4 responses

17 03 2017
Lilly

Hello, the download link for the patch doesn’t work:( can you please fix it? Thank you.

3 05 2017
princemakerproject

Hi, dropbox ended direct link so it doesn’t work anymore. I’ve updated the dropbox link.

30 04 2017
Kristen Peterson

The dropbox patch downloads are down. As of right now, it’s impossible to play the game in English. Any chance you can reupload those as well?

3 05 2017
princemakerproject

Hi, dropbox ended direct link so it doesn’t work anymore. I’ve updated the dropbox link.

Leave a Reply

