Site Changes

1 08 2010

I have included some new downloads and revamp the whole download link above. Click to see.
If anyone has actually gotten the beta version of Renascence, you have to redownload again because alfagame has posted a new one that has more places and extra storylines etc… I’m still downloading it and China servers are really slow (3kb/s!)

All of the links I’ll add a Megaupload version later since I don’t have the games with me in my hometown pc.
Feel free to provide other hosted services for us.
You can request other host by posting.

I’ll translate those posts later.

Actions

Information

3 responses

4 08 2010
bob

dam 3kb/s T_T btw thx for translation !

11 08 2010
Skiminok

I would like to exchange links with your site princemakerproject.wordpress.com
Is this possible?

12 08 2010
princemakerproject

What kind of site? There has to be something related to Prince Maker.

Leave a Reply

